top of page

20 Facts About Me

Some random info about me!

  1. My name is Jillian

  2. I was born in Philadelphia

  3. I lived in London for over a year

  4. I have four sisters

  5. I don't understand people who don't like flowers

  6. I think grey days are just as beautiful as sunny ones

  7. I am single

  8. I went to school for art history

  9. I bake when I'm stressed

  10. I learned to swim at 21

  11. I don't wear makeup, but I'm obsessed with nail polish

  12. I looove wine

  13. I love K-Pop

  14. I got an iPhone 6 Plus because I read so many books

  15. I love old buildings and homes

  16. I used to want to be a filmmaker

  17. My favorite book is Silent In The Grave by Deanna Raybourn

  18. My favorite tv show is The 100

  19. I love lemon cookies

  20. I started a new job recently

bottom of page